Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julian Bieringer

Julian Bieringer

February 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Julian Bieringer
"Not true"
Profile photo of Marcella

Marcella

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcella
"This State Farm location is the best in service/cost/professionalism - I have recommended multiple family members and friends to this agent. My family has worked with them for over 10 years and they are very consistent."
Profile photo of Anand Menon

Anand Menon

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anand Menon
"Megan was fantastic to work with. She took time to work out the appropriate coverage needed by asking questions rather than just a looking at my current policy and provide a quote and move forward to close. None of the others I was dealing with simultaneously took the time to work out appropriate coverage. I highly recommend her for her due diligence, knowledge and customer service."
Profile photo of Tommy

Tommy

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy
"Highly recommended. My agent is Megan and I will say that she is professional, courteous and friendly. Very knowledgeable about ways to save her clients money on insurance while making sure the coverage they have, is right for them."
Profile photo of kninio

kninio

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kninio
"To be specific Pat is very professional skilled and kind she would go above and beyond to give customer’s satisfaction I highly recommended."
Profile photo of Travis Thurman

Travis Thurman

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Thurman
"Great staff!!! Always helpful!!"
Profile photo of Alessia Giammarco

Alessia Giammarco

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alessia Giammarco
"Megan is the best!! She is so personable to talk to and always helps me out every time!! Best insurance person I have ever had!!"
Profile photo of Emily Sargent

Emily Sargent

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Sargent
"This is the best state farm office I've ever been to. The staff is incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. Megan is the best agent! I trust Terri and her staff with all my insurance needs and I would highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Ryoniczz14

Ryoniczz14

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryoniczz14
"First and foremost, Megan is a phenomenal representative. I’m quite the busy college student who has had more than a couple odd requests. She has been more than accommodating and has a special talent to be able to pick up right where we left off no matter how long it’s been. She is very good at explaining things which allows me to make a smart and informed decision without wasting any time. This location in general has been very kind and I have yet to have a bad experience them. They gave me a great rate as a beginner driver and have continued to do so over the past few years as I grow and acquire more things in life. They are fast, effective, and they get it done right without any hassle. I couldn’t ask for anything more out of an insurance provider and hope to be with them for many years to come!"
Profile photo of Delbron Carter

Delbron Carter

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Delbron Carter
"Great Insurance! And Good Folks. Stop In For A Good Insurance Quote!!"
Profile photo of Ms. Carter

Ms. Carter

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. Carter
"Megan is absolutely awesome. She explained Michigan's new insurance laws nicely. I appreciate her customer service skills and patience."
Profile photo of Donnavon Duong (Donnavon)

Donnavon Duong (Donnavon)

March 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Donnavon Duong (Donnavon)
"Been with them for years. I get quality service at the best prices"